School Partnerships

All information regarding schools and their school partnerships

This page provides information, including contact details, for individual schools within their school partnerships in the Central, Northern and Southern Areas.

There are 26 school partnerships:

Partnership Area
Abingdon Partnership South
Banbury Partnership North
Bicester Partnership North
Burford Partnership North
Carterton Partnership North
Cherwell Partnership Central
Chiltern Edge/Sonning Common Partnership South
Chipping Norton Partnership North
Cumnor Partnership Central
Didcot Partnership South
Eynsham Partnership North
Faringdon Partnership South
Headington Partnership Central
Henley Partnership South
Kidlington Partnership North
Oxford East Partnership Central
Oxford South East Partnership Central
Thame Partnership South
Wallingford Partnership South
Wantage Partnership South
Warriner Partnership North
Watlington Partnership South
Wheatley Partnership Central
Witney Partnership North
Woodcote Partnership South
Woodstock Partnership North

Details of the schools within those partnerships can be found on: